Free Shipping Sitewide!

Chakra 1 Muladhara - Root Chakra Candle (Red) - Engraved Wood Tea Light (2.5”) - Yoga Meditation Candle - Yoga Candle - Meditation Candle


SKU: 903007

Chakra 1 Muladhara - Root Chakra Candle (Red) - Engraved Wood Tea Light Block (2.5”) - Yoga Meditation Candle - Color Alignment Candle - Rainbow of Light - Yoga Candle -Chakra Meditation Candle - CHAKRA Balancing Candle *1 tealight candle and candle holder engraved one of the 7 Chakras. Included is one of each from our beautiful Chakra Line: Chakra 1 Muladhara - Root (Red) *HOLDER SIZE: Each 2.5”x 2.5”x 2.5" - MATERIALS: birchwood and wax - NOTE - there maybe natural wood knots a discoloration - this is because we do not bleach our wood to keep it natural. *Each tealight candle burns for as long as 4 hours - Each Chakra candle has its own color: Chakra 1 Muladhara - Root (Red) *Perfect compliment for meditation and chakra re-balancing.- Chakra Candles are ideal for use in sacred spaces, for meditation, chakra rebalancing and to create a warm and relaxing environment. *Handmade in the USA - High quality gift for yoga practitioners and for meditation. Set your best intentions and reign your pranic fields into balance with these candles. - Always burn candles SUPERVISED. Each candle represents its own Chakra, therefore has its own color : Chakra 1 Muladhara - Root (Red). Open your Chakras - Feel the Power Regain the Balance that you were meant to have Balancing your Chakras will harmonize the energy that flows through you to give you the inner-balance that is so important to your well-being. Each chakra resonates a color, all of these colors are in this candle set. *Please keep out of reach of children & pets. Always burn candles SUPERVISED. The first chakra is the base chakra or the Muladhara chakra and it is located at the bottom of the spine. This chakra is related to the physical body and the connection with the earth. When we operate only from this chakra, we think of physical might and survival and are caught up in eating, sleeping and pleasure seeking. But when we energize and manage this center by the powerful upper chakras, the base chakra makes being on the earth beautiful, joyful and happy. It puts us in touch with the earth, it gives us the joy of grounding, and it gives the love for exercise and for physical activity. It brings love for nature, love for eating and for nourishing the body and love for cleaning our environment. So it puts us wonderfully in contact with the earth and it is a center not to forget. Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning spinning wheel. They are a system of seven primary energy centers located along the spine. Each chakra corresponds to specific regions of the body and different emotional and behavioral characteristics. The seven primary chakras are also associated with specific colors and symbols. Use chakra candles to bring greater focus to your energy healing work. Cleanse and balance the chakras often to promote wellness in body, mind and spirit. We have created this Chakra candle range in particular to help meditate or focus, when opening and closing your Chakra's. Ideal for use in meditation, chakra rebalancing, relaxing to music, or sitting in your sacred space.

Product dimensions:

- Height: 2.5"
- Width: 2.5"
- Length: 2.5"