Chakra 7 Sahasrara - Crown Chakra Candle (Purple) - Engraved Wood Tea Light (2.5”) - Yoga Meditation Candle - Yoga Candle - Meditation Candle


SKU: 903013

Chakra 7 Sahasrara - Crown Chakra Candle (Purple) - Engraved Wood Tea Light Block (2.5”) - Yoga Meditation Candle - Color Alignment Candle - Rainbow of Light - Yoga Candle -Chakra Meditation Candle - CHAKRA Balancing Candle *1 tealight candle and candle holder engraved one of the 7 Chakras. Included is one of each from our beautiful Chakra Line: Chakra 7 Sahasrara - Crown Chakra Candle (Purple) *HOLDER SIZE: Each 2.5”x 2.5”x 2.5" - MATERIALS: birchwood and wax - NOTE - there maybe natural wood knots a discoloration - this is because we do not bleach our wood to keep it natural. *Each tealight candle burns for as long as 4 hours - Each Chakra candle has its own color: Chakra 7 Sahasrara - Crown Chakra Candle (Purple) *Perfect compliment for meditation and chakra re-balancing.- Chakra Candles are ideal for use in sacred spaces, for meditation, chakra rebalancing and to create a warm and relaxing environment. *Handmade in the USA - High quality gift for yoga practitioners and for meditation. Set your best intentions and reign your pranic fields into balance with these candles. - Always burn candles SUPERVISED. Each candle represents its own Chakra, therefore has its own color : Chakra 7 Sahasrara - Crown Chakra Candle (Purple). Open your Chakras - Feel the Power Regain the Balance that you were meant to have Balancing your Chakras will harmonize the energy that flows through you to give you the inner-balance that is so important to your well-being. Each chakra resonates a color, all of these colors are in this candle set. *Please keep out of reach of children & pets. Always burn candles SUPERVISED. The crown chakra or Sahasrara chakra is located at the top of the head. In some of the literature the Sahasrara is not described as a chakra like the others, but as a destination. Though it is a center of energy, it is not something that opens up, but when the brow chakra opens up, the gift of the crown is there. The crown is the place of freedom and of unity consciousness. We see all others completely as ourselves. We see the One in the all, and the All in the one at every moment. When we have crown consciousness there is no chance that we will think any negative thoughts towards anyone and we want to lift everyone around us. We see life no longer in duality, we see no good or bad, it just is. In this center we experience the vastness of the inner space fully and we completely enjoy that unity with life. Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning spinning wheel. They are a system of seven primary energy centers located along the spine. Each chakra corresponds to specific regions of the body and different emotional and behavioral characteristics. The seven primary chakras are also associated with specific colors and symbols. Use chakra candles to bring greater focus to your energy healing work. Cleanse and balance the chakras often to promote wellness in body, mind and spirit. We have created this Chakra candle range in particular to help meditate or focus, when opening and closing your Chakra's. Ideal for use in meditation, chakra rebalancing, relaxing to music, or sitting in your sacred space.

Product dimensions:

- Height: 2.5"
- Width: 2.5"
- Length: 2.5"